Kontakt Oss

Administration

Norway Lithuania

Svenheim Møbelindustri AS
Klostergata 30, 3732 Skien, Norway

Org. nr. 950740213
post@svenheim.no

Front desk: +47 815 70 790

Please send
E-invoice (EHF)
or PDF to e-mail:
950740213@autoinvoice.no
Invoice adress:

Svenheim Møbelindustri AS
Postboks 142, 3177 Våle
post@svenheim.no

Svenheim UAB
(Administration
and production)
Naujoji str. 132
LT-62175
Alytus, Lithuania
+370 315 76035

post@svenheim.no;
info@svenheim.lt

Front desk:
+370 315 76035

Stian Paalerud

Stian

Head of Sales
+47 99 260 765
stian@svenheim.no

Aaste Bergli Beitnes

Area Sales Manager (Norway)
+47 97 601 594
aaste@svenheim.no

 

Laima Liutkauskienė

Laima

Head of Supply Chain
+370 612 94090
laima@svenheim.no

Per Åge Husby

Project/ Sub delivery (Norway)
+4791634758
perage@svenheim.no

Rune Nesse Hunderi

Customer contact /product facilitator
+47 91 803 017
rune@svenheim.no

Trond Kasin

Customer contact / product facilitator
+47 98 442 707
trond@svenheim.no

Vaida Adžgauskienė

Vaida

Head of Customer Service Department
+370 657 61554
vaida.a@svenheim.lt

Monika Žukauskienė

Monika

Customer Service Manager
monika@svenheim.lt

Augustina Laukevičienė

Augusitina

Customer Service Manager
augustina@svenheim.lt

Gabrielė Tacionienė

Gabriele

Marketing Manager
+370 627 61226
gabriele.tacioniene@svenheim.lt

Darius Grybauskas

Darius Grybauskas

CEO
 +370 616 23387
darius.g@svenheim.lt

Gisle Kolbu

Gisle

Assistant Director
+370 657 63031
gisle@svenheim.no

Gintaras Zdanys

Stian
Area Sales Manager (Europe)
+370 699 94282
gintaras.zdanys@svenheim.lt

Aurimas Andriuškevičius

Sales Manager (Project, Key Customers)
+370 609 01717
aurimas@svenheim.no

Giedrius Pranskevičius

Giedrius

Business Controller
+370 656 74255
giedrius.pranskevicius@svenheim.lt

Irene Didriksen

+47 906 50 155
irene@huseby.no

Bente Husum

Accounting
+47 992 25 714
bente@huseby.no